login
FAS has upgraded our forum security. Some members may need to log in again. If you are unable to remember your login information, please email food.allergy.supt@flash.net and we will help you get back in. Thanks for your patience!

Author Topic: Discussing Intimacy and Food Allergies!!  (Read 4166 times)

Description:

Offline Mayashappyplace

• Commercial Member
  • I am a Freelance Writer and Blogger
    • Maya's Happy Place
Discussing Intimacy and Food Allergies!!
« on: January 30, 2013, 01:01:52 AM »
I know the scope of struggles we have with dating, so today I decided to touch upon it with a blog. This weekend I plan on writing the Part II to this, so please bookmark me and follow along. Feel free to add your own comments, you can make them anonymous if you want to  ;)

{Link edited out by a moderator because it was in violation of our terms of service}

Hope everyone has an amazing weekend! Stay strong!

Oh yeah, PS - If you don't know me, I'm a 32 yr old peanut/soy and tree nut survivor with severe allergies to certain other legumes as well as many environmental and contact dermatitis to nickel, lanolin and dimethicone.
« Last Edit: January 30, 2013, 07:18:56 AM by Macabre »
Anaphylaxis to peanut and soy (including oil)
Severe allergy to some tree nuts.
Also severely allergic to lentils and anything peas (severe allergy to some legumes).
Contact and environmental allergies as well.

Offline Macabre

• Global Moderator
  • Don't Blink!
Re: Discussing Intimacy and Food Allergies!!
« Reply #1 on: January 30, 2013, 07:16:10 AM »
Mayashappyplace we're glad that you want to be part of our community, but we foster discussion here. We have a few threads where we've talked about intimacy issues and good allergies, or we can talk about them in this new thread.  But we talk about then HERE.