login
Food Allergy Support is now on Twitter. Follow us @FASupport. You may also follow our Tweets in our new global footer at the bottom of the page here at FAS!

FAS has upgraded our forum security. Some members may need to log in again. If you are unable to remember your login information, please email food.allergy.supt@flash.net and we will help you get back in. Thanks for your patience!

Author Topic: Online Resources, Webinars, Etc.  (Read 49 times)

Description:

Offline GoingNuts

  • Moderator
  • Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 9,267
Online Resources, Webinars, Etc.
« on: August 17, 2020, 03:13:07 PM »
From National Jewish in Colorado:

Join Us for an Online Discussion

Advancements in Childhood and Adult Allergy Research and Treatment

Thursday, August 27
Live at 11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT /
9:30 a.m. MT / 8:30 a.m. PT



Featured Speakers

Flavia Hoyte   
Flavia Hoyte, MD
Director, Allergy & Clinical Immunology Fellowship
Read full bio

Bruce Lanser   
Bruce J. Lanser, MD
Director, Pediatric Food Allergy Program
Read full bio

Donald Leung   Donald Y. M. Leung, PhD, MD
Division Head, Pediatric Allergy & Clinical Immunology
Read full bio
Allergies continue to impact the health of millions of children and adults. Drs. Hoyte, Lanser and Leung will discuss the efforts at National Jewish Health in research towards preventing childhood allergies, treatment developments in food allergies and research and treatment of adult allergies and asthma..



Upcoming COVID-19 and Beyond Discussions

Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) and the Impact of COVID-19
Thursday, September 10
LIVE at 11:30 a.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. MT / 8:30 a.m. PT



Read Program Descriptions Here

Register
Register for any or all of these free programs, submit questions in advance for the docs, and get more information at njhealth..org/DocSeries or by calling 561..477.5400.
"Speak out against the madness" - David Crosby
N.E. US