FAS has upgraded our forum security. Some members may need to log in again. If you are unable to remember your login information, please email food.allergy.supt@flash.net and we will help you get back in. Thanks for your patience!

Author Topic: Impact of a food allergy on the quality of life - Survey  (Read 3533 times)

Description:

Allergic Student

Impact of a food allergy on the quality of life - Survey
« on: November 03, 2011, 12:55:22 PM »
Hi,

I am a student in my final year at high school and have allergies myself. I am doing my personal project this year, and I am doing it on the topic: the influence a food allergy has on the quality of life.

If you have allergies I would really appreciate any help by filling in this survey.

Your answers to this questionnaire will  help me in finishing my project and research. I will use your answers only for my project, and this shall only be seen by me and my assessor.

Link to survey:
https://www.kwiksurveys.com/?s=OHOOGM_28ab6ceb

Thank you very much!

Offline rebekahc

• Global Moderator
Re: Impact of a food allergy on the quality of life - Survey
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2011, 02:34:45 PM »
I checked out the survey, but don't have time to answer it right now.  However, I would suggest you proofread the survey again.  The first question is unanswerable and several questions, just on the first page, had spelling mistakes/typos.
TX - USA
DS - peanut, tree nut, milk, eggs, corn, soy, several meds, many environmentals. Finally back on Xolair!
DD - mystery anaphylaxis, shellfish.
DH - banana/avocado, aspirin.  Asthma.
Me - peanut, tree nut, shellfish, banana/avocado/latex,  some meds.

Allergic Student

« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2011, 03:04:05 PM »
Thank you, I realized about my mistake on the first page and I have fixed it. I will check my spelling mistakes as well.

Offline Momcat

« Reply #3 on: November 13, 2011, 11:22:46 PM »