Allergy Law Project

Started by LinksEtc, January 08, 2015, 08:45:32 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

LinksEtc

ALLERGY LAW PROJECT

http://allergylawproject.com

Laurel Francoeur, Esq. & Mary Vargas, Esq. & Homa Woodrum, Esq.

I think that this has great potential ... very exciting.     

Of course, I'm probably biased as I  :heart: Homa for her sesame work.

hsw24

The  :heart: is mutual!  Thank you for sharing, we have a lot of articles in the works and also are trying to gather legal decisions, etc. for people doing their own sleuthing.  I'm hoping to get some labeling stuff up on the site and of course we've got travel and other issues - a lot of what is out there focuses on schools so we've got a lot of ideas.

LinksEtc

Labeling has always been 1 of my main focuses ... I'm not a lawyer ... but you know where/how to find me if I can be of assistance  :evil: .

Seriously, good luck with the project!

:smooch:

PurpleCat

Macabre

Me: Sesame, shellfish, chamomile, sage
DS: Peanuts

LinksEtc

"The Allergy Law Project"
https://ohmahdeehness.wordpress.com/2015/01/12/the-allergy-law-project/

QuoteThe resource is free (I was able to piggyback the hosting into a framework I already had and the $15 domain registration fee was really the only specific start up cost) because our time is donated which also keeps matters independent.

bold/blue mine

This whole quote makes me want to do the happy dance .....

:happydance:

SilverLining

I was looking over this site. Looks pretty interesting.

When they start putting links on their resources page, if BTDT is considered a resource, I hope they consider including FAS.

ajasfolks2

I crossposted link to the original blog in Schools . . . will also post this link into that thread there too.  No problem having discussion in both places . . .

Is this where I blame iPhone and cuss like an old fighter pilot's wife?

**(&%@@&%$^%$#^%$#$*&      LOL!!   

SilverLining

FYI ajasfolks, this has been posted on our FB page as well.