Food Allergy Support

Discussion Boards => Traveling & Restaurants => Topic started by: Mezzo on May 20, 2021, 06:13:39 PM

Food Allergy Support is now on Twitter. Follow us @FASupport. You may also follow our Tweets in our new global footer at the bottom of the page here at FAS!

FAS has upgraded our forum security. Some members may need to log in again. If you are unable to remember your login information, please email food.allergy.supt@flash.net and we will help you get back in. Thanks for your patience!

Title: Dilly bars
Post by: Mezzo on May 20, 2021, 06:13:39 PM
DQs Dilly Bar boxes have been redesigned and now have a new may contain peanuts warning. Boo.

Their website does not have that new warming.
Title: Re: Dilly bars
Post by: spacecanada on May 22, 2021, 09:20:45 AM
The non-dairy Dilly Bars have cc with dairy, egg, and tree nuts as well (though not labelled as such, found out by email).